Badgley Mischka Fall 2012

8 Oct

As the weather cools down here in St. Louis, we’re getting ready to break out the fall fur fashions. As I’m airing out my wardrobe I decided to find inspiration from this years runway collections. Personally, I’m a big fan of Badgley Mischka. The fall line is filled with fur vests, fur accents, and even fur collars. I will be hitting the racks to find great discount pieces that mirror these looks this fall!Badgley Mischka Fall Fur 2012fur accessoryfur vestfur lining

What do you think? Will you be rocking a fall style similar to the collection? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

